Sometimes people just grow apart. That's fine, we're grown up enough to understand that. We never really loved you anyway.

You can cancel your plan at any time, just log in to your Happy Place and click the link to 'STOP MY PLAN'

If you cancel within 30 days of the start of your plan you will get a full refund and your plan will end immediately.

If you cancel after this, then your plan will run to your next billing date and no further payments will be taken.

We didn't mean it, we do still love you, and we welcome you back at any time.

Did this answer your question?