Just because you're paranoid, doesn't mean they're not after you... We think we're a trustworthy bunch, but it never hurts to be careful.

We only keep your data if we need it. So, unless you have:

  1. Subscribed to a DeadHappy plan
  2. Opted into a marketing coversation with us
  3. Created a DeadHappy account

We will delete your personal data after 18 months. If this is too long, we'll be happy to
erase you if you email us at [email protected]

If you do have a DeadHappy plan then you'll need to cancel your plan first. Just head to your Happy Place to do this.

For account holders with no active plan, you can log in to your Happy Place and delete your account there.

For anyone else, or if you're having any problems, then simply email your request to [email protected].

Take care, stranger

Did this answer your question?